The Albums of Kanye West 2010-2021

‘The Albums of Kanye West 2010-2021’ is a book that compiles all of the lyrics of each song from West’s last six solo studio-albums.
The book is split into six sections, with each section corresponding to each album. Each sections contains the lyrics to each track, as well as any related official artwork, and pull quotes of selected lyrics.
Self-Initiated Brief
Year: 2022
Dimensions: 300mm x 300mm
Pages: 146
Binding: Perfect Bound
Digital Printing